Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir beraten Sie kostenfrei, diskret und unverbindlich.

Kostenfreie Beratung 0800 37 4444 4

Büro Geldern
Glockengasse 5
47608 Geldern
Tel.: 02831 91 68 76 7

Kontakt Münster
Tel.: 02501 26 42 39 2
Fax: 02501 26 42 39 9
E-Mail: muenster@kcmg.de

Betriebsstätte Dortmund
Grotenbachstr. 87
44225 Dortmund
Tel.: 0231 58 69 76 90
Fax: 0231 58 69 76 99
E-Mail: dortmund@kcmg.de

Betriebsstätte Dresden
Altmarkt 10 B/D
01067 Dresden
Tel.: 0351 21 16 80 90
Fax: 0351 21 16 80 99
E-Mail: dresden@kcmg.de

Betriebsstätte Stuttgart
Friedrichstrasse 15
70174 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 34 20 77 90
Fax: 0711 34 20 77 99
E-Mail: stuttgart@kcmg.de

Betriebsstätte Hannover
Podbielskistrasse 333
30659 Hannover
Tel.: 0800 37 444 4
E-Mail: hannover@kcmg.de

Betriebsstätte Frankfurt
Hanauer Landstr. 291 B
60314 Frankfurt
Tel.: 0800 37 444 4
E-Mail: frankfurt@kcmg.de

Betriebsstätte Berlin
Edisonstr. 63
12459 Berlin
Tel.: 0800 37 444 4
E-Mail: berlin@kcmg.de

Scroll to Top